Wednesday, September 14, 2016

California's been rejecting legalized marijuana for more than a century. Here's why this time is different - LA Times

“I expect it will win,” Gieringer said of Proposition 64. 

A recent poll backs that up: Released by UC Berkeley’s Institute of Governmental Studies, it shows 63.8% of California voters supported the recreational marijuana bill.

via www.latimes.com

My question is, will you be able to pay cash. If not, I'm not interested. Well, I'm interested, but I won't buy any. I don't want my name in some sort of stoner book that the guvment will do who knows what with.

https://rightcoast.typepad.com/rightcoast/2016/09/californias-been-rejecting-legalized-marijuana-for-more-than-a-century-heres-why-this-time-is-different-la-times.html

| Permalink

Comments